Korean Drama W Episode 1-16

Korean Drama W Episode 1-16

Download Korean Drama W – Two Worlds Episode 1-16 English Subtitle Indonesia + OSTW (deobeul-yu / 더블유) Its a love story of a young man who falls for a Cardio-thoracic resident doctor who is in her early 30’s and the only daughter of a famous comic book creator. The male lead role is a Chaebol who is also a sports man and received Olympic gold medal. Their chemistry will start right after the comic book writer kidnaped.

We did a little search and found the screen play for W written by the same writer of Nine Nine time Travel & Queen In Hyun’s Man. So it seems a bit interesting what fantasy we will going to have in W.

Its a romantic suspense fantasy drama for 16 episodes means you have to wait many days to watch the whole episodes. Though we haven’t much to say about drama W wether its only “W” or a “Double You ” or “W – Two Worlds“.

Download W – Two Worlds (Korean Drama 2016)

W – Two Worlds (Korean Drama 2016) ENG SUB INDO

Drama: W
Revised romanization: W (deobeul-yu)
Hangul: 더블유
Also Known: W – Two Worlds
Genre : Romance, Drama, melodrama, suspense
Director: Jung Dae-Yoon (She Was Pretty, Arang and the Magistrate(Assistant Director), Jung Yi Goddess of Fire,The King 2 Hearts)
Chief Producer: Kang Dae Sun(Queen In Hyun’s Man Nine: Nine Times Travel, The Three Musketeers, Coffee House)
Writer: Song Jae-Jung
Network: MBC
Episodes: 16
Release Date: July 20, 2016 — Sept. 8, 2016
Runtime: Wednesdays & Thursdays 22:00
Language: Korean
Country: South Korea
Theme Song: W OST
Related: Uncontrollably Fond || Doctors

Plot – Synopsis W Two Worlds

A love story between a couple in their early thirties. It’s the story of two people who live in the same era but in different worlds.

Oh Yun Joo (Han Hyo Joo) is a surgeon whose father is a famous comic book creator. One day, her father goes missing and she rushes to his workshop to look for him, and instead finds a strange man, Kang Chul (Lee Jong Suk) bathed in blood. She is kidnapped by him and taken to a different dimension.

A mysterious melodrama about a parallel universe which depicts a man and a woman who live in the same Seoul but in different environments.
A romance takes place between Kang Chul (Lee Jong-Suk ), who is super rich and exist in the webtoon “W,” and Oh Yeon-Joo ( Han Hyo-Joo) who is a surgeon in the real world.


  • Lee Jong Suk as Kang Chul
  • Han Hyo Joo as Oh Yun Joo
  • Hyun Seung Min as Oh Yun Joo (young)
  • Jung Yoo Jin as Yoon So Hee
  • Lee Tae Hwan as Seo Do Yoon
  • Park Won Sang as Han Chul Ho
  • Cha Kwang Soo as Son Hyun Suk
  • Lee Shi Un as Park Soo Bong
  • Kang Ki Young as Kang Suk Bum
  • Kim Eui Sung as Oh Sung Moo
  • Heo Jung Do as Park Min Soo
  • Lee Se Rang as Kil Soo Young
  • Nam Ji Ae as Kil Soo Sun
  • Ryu Hye Rin as Sun Mi
  • [CAMEO] Park Choong Sun, Kim Na Woon, Seo Shin Ae, Choi Min Young, Hwang Suk Jung, Ahn Se Ha, Park Min Ha

Download Drama Korea W Episode 1-16 English Subtitle Indonesia

Video Quality: 360p Hardsub Indo / 480p 540p 720p HD – RAW
Video Format: MP4 & MKV
File Size: 100MB / 150MB / 200MB / 300MB *
Encoder & Uploader: Kshowsubindo.Net & Smallencode.Com
Source: 720p HDTV
Subtitles: Indonesia, English ( subscene.com )

Download Various Artist W Ost Full Album Mp3

Various Artists – W OST (MP3)

Release Date: 2016.09.14
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

01 내가 너에게 가든 네가 나에게 오든 – 정준영
02 거짓말이라도 해줘요 – 박보람
03 환상 속의 그대 – 베이식 (Basick)/잉키
04 기억 – KCM
05 Falling – 조현아
06 내 맘 – 전우성(노을)
07 그대와 나 – 안현정
08 사랑을 그려요 – 나비(Navi)
09 니가 없는 난 – 엔(N)/여은 [멜로디데 이]
10 더블유 (Main Theme Of W) – 김준석
11 Title Of W – 김준석
12 무너진 차원의 틈 – 김준석
13 결단의 순간 – 정세린
14 역전승 – 정세린
15 When I Feel I’m Into You – 김준석
16 오늘의 숙제 – 정세린
17 보통의 연인들처럼.. – 정세린
18 청년갑부, 강철 – 김준석
19 인생의 Key – 정세린
20 반지의 의미 – 정세린 21 새로운 변수 – 이윤지

01 To Be Continued – 김준석
02 두 개의 세계, 하나의 마음 – 정세린
03 검은 그림자 – 주인로
04 지우고 싶은 슬픔 – 정세린
05 숨겨진 맥락 – 주인로
06 존재의 이유 – 이윤지
07 실체 없는 어둠 – 전세진
08 해피엔딩이기를 – 정세린
09 평범한 행복 – 정세린
10 10년의 기다림 – 구본춘
11 존재하지 않는 존재 – 김현도
12 사라진 시간 – 노유림
13 잃어버린 기억 – 이윤지
14 웹툰 속 세상 – 이루리
15 병맛 같은 매력 – 이윤지
16 미친개 박교수 – 노유림
17 반갑다 깡철팬! – 이루리
18 또라이계의 최강자 – 이루리
19 사랑해요! – 노유림
20 바뀌어버린 여주인공 – 이윤지
21 왜 자꾸 날 그렇게 보죠? – 이루리
22 뒤틀린 현실 – 김현도
23 진범의 얼굴 – 구본춘
24 그게 네 설정 값이거든 – 이루리
25 조작된 사건 – 이윤지
26 잡아먹히느니 잡아먹겠다 – 이루리

Download Album Various Artists – W OST (MP3 Full)
File Size: 321 MB
CD 1 – > https://www.userscloud.com/dwe02xqaceck
CD 2 – > https://www.userscloud.com/6o32qntxpqub

Drama Notes
1. Drama W series will takeover the MBC Wednesdays & Thursdays 22:00 time slot previously occupied by ” Lucky Romance ” and followed by ” Shopping King Louie ” September, 2016.
2. First script reading took place early May, 2016 at at MBC Broadcasting Station in Sangam, South Korea.
“The gathering of the cast, including Lee Jong-suk and Han Hyo-joo, Writer Song Jae-jung and Director Jung Dae-yoon showed their wholeheartedness to present a good TV drama and will unite together.” He also stated, “The combination of the strongest acting team and the best production team gave the strongest team cooperation. This is what you can’t see in other TV dramas. We are sure that we can bring forth to the world a brand new work with breakthrough. I hope everyone will long for it and support it.” – PD Jung Dae Yoon

Related posts

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments