[Full Album] BTOB –  Complete (Mp3)

[Full Album] BTOB – Complete (Mp3)

Download Full Album BTOB Complete Mp3

BTOB – Complete – Album
Artist: 비투비 (BTOB)
Album : Complete
Genre : R&B / Soul, Ballad, Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Release Date : 2015-06-29
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3

Seven-member boy group BTOB have officially made it known that they will be making a comeback with their first-ever full-length album since debut at the end of this month!

On June 16, a teaser for the group’s upcoming comeback including details of the album was revealed through BTOB’s official Twitter account.
It has been announced that BTOB’s very first full-length album, titled “ Complete ,” will be dropping at midnight on June 29. The title track of this album is confirmed to be “ I’ts Okay ”.

It’s Okay” is said to be a R&B ballad ‘healing song’ with a sweet melody, as well as lyrics that capture the emotions of those who are tired and exhausted with nowhere to turn to in the midst of a busy life.
With member Yook Sungjae ‘s recent rise in public recognition and popularity, fans are expressing anticipation for the entire group’s return.

01. 비투비(BTOB) – Complete (Intro).mp3 (Intro)
02. 비투비(BTOB) – It`s Okay (괜찮아요).mp3
03. 비투비(BTOB) – You Live Well (너나 잘 살아).mp3
04. 비투비(BTOB) – One Man Show (북치고 장구치고).mp3
05. 비투비(BTOB) – Summer Romance.mp3
06. 비투비(BTOB) – My Friend`s Girlfriend (친구의 여자친구).mp3
07. 비투비(BTOB) – Her Over Flowers (꽃보다 그녀).mp3
08. 비투비(BTOB) – I Miss You (보고파).mp3
09. 비투비(BTOB) – Yo Ho Ho (어기여차 디여차).mp3
10. 비투비(BTOB) – Open.mp3
11. 비투비(BTOB) – 비밀 (Insane) (Acoustic Ver).mp3
12. 비투비(BTOB) – Shake It.mp3
13. 비투비(BTOB) – Everything`s Good – 일훈 Solo.mp3 (Outro)

Click Song List to Download BTOB Complete Full Album Mp3 and Don’t forget to Buy their Original Album for supporting their ver hard works!

Related posts

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments