Dilwale (2015) WEBRip BluRay 480p 720p Subtitle OST

Dilwale (2015) WEBRip BluRay 480p 720p Subtitle OST

Download Dilwale (2015) BluRay Subtitle + OSTDilwale (translation: The Big Hearted) is a 2015 Indian romantic action comedy film directed by Rohit Shetty , and produced by Gauri Khan and Rohit Shetty under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment and Rohit Shetty Productions respectively. The film stars Shah Rukh Khan , Kajol , Varun Dhawan , and Kriti Sanon in lead roles, with Johnny Lever and Varun Sharma in supporting roles.

Download Bollywood Movie Dilwale WebRip bluray subtitle + ost

Movie Info

  • Download Dilwale (2015) WEBRip BluRay 480p 720p Subtitle
  • Title: Dilwale (2015)
  • Rating: 5.7/10 (15,335 votes)
  • Director: Rohit Shetty
  • Writer: Yunus Sajawal (screenplay), Farhad (dialogue), Sajid (dialogue)
  • Stars: Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Kriti Sanon, Varun Dhawan
  • Runtime: 158 min
  • Rated: N/A
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime
  • Released: 18 Dec 2015
  • Plot: The children of two competing families meet again after a 15-year separation.

Download Dilwale WEBRip BluRay Subtitle +OST

Resolution: 1208×536
Video: AVC 818 Kbps
Audio: 2CH AAC
Size: 999MB & 500MB
Source: 1080p Untouched WebHD AC3 5.1 DDR-SaiDz.iNFo
Subtitle: Indonesia, English, Farsi/French, Bengali, Malay

1080p : – – –
720p : KumpulBagi || MEGA
480p : Openload || UsersCloud
360p : – – –
*coming soon
Subtitle: Sub.SaiDz.InFo ~ Subscene

Dilwale was released in the United Arab Emirates a day before its worldwide release on 18 December 2015. The film was released in around 3100 screens in India.

The satellite rights of the film were sold to Sony Pictures Networks as part of a deal worth 220 crore (US$33 million), along with the next two or three Red Chillies Entertainment productions. The valuation of Dilwale alone was approximately ₹60 crore (US $8.9 million).

On 14 December 2015, in the United Kingdom, the film received a 12A classification from the British Board of Film Classification for “moderate violence”. The film’s UK distributor chose to remove thirteen seconds in order to obtain this rating (the excised material being scenes involving stronger violence than possible for a 12A rating). An uncut 15-rated version is available.

OST – Original Soundtracks

Dilwale, the film’s soundtrack album , was composed by Pritam Chakraborty. A track titled “Gerua” was released on November 18, 2015 as the first single prior to the soundtrack album’s release. The second single to be released was “Manma Emotion Jaage”. The album features seven tracks, and was released on 4 December 2015. Sony Music India acquired the music rights of the film for a record ₹19 crore (US$2.8 million).

01. “Gerua” – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra | Download Here
02. “Manma Emotion Jaage” – Amit Mishra, Anushka Manchanda , Antara Mitra | Download Here
03. “Janam Janam” – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra | Download Here
04. “Tukur Tukur” – Arijit Singh, Kanika Kapoor , Neha Kakkar , Nakash Aziz, Siddharth Mahadevan | Download Here
05. “Daayre” – Arijit Singh | Download Here
06. “Premika” – Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor | Download Here
07. “Theme of Dilwale (DJ Chetas)” – Arijit Singh | Download Here

The song “Gerua” also had different versions. An Arabic version called “Telagena” was released on 11 December 2015 while a Malay version entitled “Warna Cinta” featuring vocals from Aliff Aziz was released later on 18 December 2015.

Related posts

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments