[3rd Album] EXO – EX`ACT (Korean + Chinese Ver.) MP3

[3rd Album] EXO – EX`ACT (Korean + Chinese Ver.) MP3

Download [Full Album] EXO EX’ACT – 3rd Album Korean & Chinese Ver – Since February, EXO members have separately released various digital singles through the music project SM Station in collaboration with different artists, such as Yoo Young Jin, Heize and K.Will. Returning with their third album Ex’act, the group shows two contrasting styles with double title songs, the funky R&B dance track Lucky One which conveys a man’s anticipation to find his destined love, and the dramatic dance number Monster composed by hitmaker LDN Noise. The Korean album also includes Chan Yeol’s self-penned Heaven.

[3rd Album] EXO – EX`ACT (Korean + Chinese Ver.) MP3

[Album] EXO – EX’ACT – The 3rd Album
Artist: EXO
Album: EX`ACT – The 3rd Album
Release Date: 2016.06.09
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean + Chinese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps – 128kbps

EXO has fans greatly anticipating their comeback, especially with the recent hints and teasers. SM Entertainment revealed further details concerning their upcoming third full studio album “EX’ACT” through EXO’s official page on SMTOWN.

Two images provide photos of both Korean and Chinese versions of the albums. The “Lucky One” versions are white whereas the “Monster” versions are black. Furthermore, there is a booklet, poster, and random photo card included.

– CD 1 (Korean Ver.) –

01. Lucky One
02. Monster
03. Artificial Love
04. Cloud 9
05. Heaven
06. 백색소음 (White Noise)
07. 유리어항 (One and Only)
08. They Never Know
09. Stronger
10. Lucky One (Inst.)
11. Monster (Inst.)
++ Download [Album] EXO – Love Me Right (Mp3)

– CD 2 (Chinese Ver.) –

01. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)
02. Monster (Chinese Ver.)
03. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)
04. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)
05. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)
06. White Noise (Chinese Ver.)
07. One and Only (Chinese Ver.)
08. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)
09. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)
++ Download [K-Drama] EXO NEXT Door

According to a new report by Soompi, EXO has already received a total of 660,180 preorder requests for their third studio album, breaking their own record for highest preorder requests.
The Korean version of “EX’ACT” received 442,890 preorder requests, while the Chinese version got 217,290.

In a Naver post (as translated by Pann- choa), EXO fans reacted to the news of the group setting another record, with one commenting, “It’s true that they have the biggest fandom. You will understand if you try to purchase their concert’s tickets. There are no other groups who can sell out in 5 mins. Even so, it’s hard to even get to buy their tickets within 5 mins.”

Download Album EXO – EX’ACT – The 3rd Album (Korean + Chinese Version) Mp3

Total Size: 171 MB

EXO will be releasing their new album “EX’ACT” and the music videos for their title tracks “Lucky One” and “Monster” at 12 a.m. KST on June 9.
EXO will be performing their new title tracks and showing off their new choreography at their comeback stage in M!Countdown on Friday.

Related posts

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments